THE UBER GANG

ubergang

Managing Director:  Peter Whitworth

Sales Director:  Bruce Cannon

Director:   Ryan Whitworth

Director & General Manager:  Theresa Barnes

 

Frame Stores: Angela Bowers, Spencer Lewis, Phillip Clayton, Patrick Mckenzie

Frame Administrator:  Fiona Harrison

Accounts:  Jill Jagers – accounts@uberoptical.com

uberREPS

Gauteng, Pretoria, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Vaal Triangle, North West, Botswana and KZN
Mark McCulla | 079 534 3859 | mark@uberoptical.com 
Land Rover, Hero, Esquire                      

Pretoria, East Rand, Midrand, Kyalmi, Waterfall, Limpopo, Mpumalanga
Mark McCulla | 079 534 3859 | mark@uberoptical.com
Esprit, Charmant

Gauteng, Pretoria, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Vaal Triangle, North West, Botswana and KZN
Corne Cronje | 084 240 9435 | corne@uberoptical.com
AdLib, Elizabeth Arden, La Femme, Eyestuff, Rockstar, Can.Do

Jhb Central, Jhb North, Jhb South, Jhb West, Vaal Triangle, North West, KZN
Corne Cronje | 084 240 9435 | corne@uberoptical.com
Esprit, Charmant

Gauteng, Pretoria, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Vaal Triangle, North West, Botswana and KZN
Nadine Muller | 076 486 4463 | nadine@uberoptical.com
New Balance, Cocoa Mint, Episode, Face Fashion, Polarone Sunglasses, Titan Project, Can.Do

W.Cape, E.Cape, N.Cape, Garden Route, Free State, Namibia and Lesotho
Roean Pols | 082 850 1526 | roean@uberoptical.com
Esprit, Charmant, Land Rover, Hero, Esquire, Can.Do

Chantel Scholtz | 082 851 2155 | chantel@uberoptical.com
AdLib, Elizabeth Arden, La Femme, Eyestuff, Rockstar, Can.Do

David Wise | 072 640 4361 | dave@uberoptical.com
New Balance, Cocoa Mint, Episode, Face Fashion, Polarone Sunglasses, Titan Project, Can.Do