THE UBER GANG

ubergang

Managing Director:  Peter Whitworth

Sales Director:  Bruce Cannon

Director:   Ryan Whitworth

Director & General Manager:  Theresa Barnes

 

Frame Stores: Angela Bowers, Spencer Lewis, Phillip Clayton, Patrick Mckenzie

Frame Administrator:  Fiona Harrison

Accounts:  accounts@uberoptical.com

uberREPS

Western Cape, Eastern Cape, Northern Cape, Garden Route, Free State, Namibia and Lesotho

Roean Pols | 082 850 1526 | roean@uberoptical.com
Esprit, Charmant, Landrover, Hero, Heroes for Men, Esquire, Can.Do
                      

David Wise | 072 640 4361 | dave@uberoptical.com
New Balance, Cocoa Mint, Episode, Face Fashion, Titan Project, Polarone Sunglasses, Can.Do

Chantel Scholtz | 082 851 2155 | chantel@uberoptical.com
Adlib, Elizabeth Arden, La Femme, Eyestuff, Rockstar, Can.Do, Can.Do Plus

Gauteng, Pretoria, North West Province, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Botswana, Kwa-Zulu Natal


Mark McCulla | 079 534 3859 | 
mark@uberoptical.com
Esprit, Charmant, Titan Project, Hero, Heroes for Men, Esquire                   

Elmanje Potgieter | 078 511 8882 | elmanje@uberoptical.com
Adlib, Elizabeth Arden, La Femme, Eyestuff, Rockstar, Can.Do, Can.Do Plus

Cobus van Niekerk | 083 660 0762 | cobus@uberoptical.com
New Balance, Cocoa Mint, Episode, Face Fashion, Landrover, Polarone Sunglasses, Can.Do